Watch Philadelphia 76ers @ New Orleans Pelicans Live

Stream Philadelphia 76ers vs New Orleans Pelicans live. Watch from anywhere online and free. No sign-up or credit card required. We offer you the best live streams to watch NBA Basketball in HD. Enjoy the game between Philadelphia 76ers and New Orleans Pelicans, taking place at United States on October 20th, 2021, 8:00 pm.

Free Basketball 24/7 on your computer or mobile. High Quality NBA Basketball broadcast secure & free.

Here you will find mutiple links to access the Philadelphia 76ers game live at different qualities. This New Orleans Pelicans live stream is available on all mobile devices, tablet, smart tv, PC or Mac.

Philadelphia 76ers game today. On this site you'll able to watch New Orleans Pelicans streams easy and lag-free. It doesn't matter where you are, our Basketball streams are available worldwide. Never miss a NBA Basketball game anymore!

  • Start time: October 20th, 2021, 8:00 pm -
  • Location: United States
  • Competition: NBA Basketball
  • Sport: Basketball

Embed this event in your website

Follow us on social media

Click here to move chat on top

New Orleans Pelicans schedule

Wed 20 Oct - 8:00PM - Philadelphia 76ers
Fri 22 Oct - 8:00PM - Chicago Bulls
Sat 23 Oct - 8:00PM - Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon 25 Oct - 8:00PM - Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed 27 Oct - 7:30PM - Atlanta Hawks
Fri 29 Oct - 8:00PM - Sacramento Kings
Sat 30 Oct - 7:00PM - New York Knicks
Tue 2 Nov - 10:00PM - Phoenix Suns
Wed 3 Nov - 10:00PM - Sacramento Kings
Fri 5 Nov - 10:00PM - Golden State Warriors
Mon 8 Nov - 9:30PM - Dallas Mavericks
Wed 10 Nov - 9:00PM - Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri 12 Nov - 9:00PM - Brooklyn Nets
Sat 13 Nov - 8:00PM - Memphis Grizzlies
Mon 15 Nov - 8:00PM - Washington Wizards

Whos.amung.us