Washington Wizards Schedule

Friday, January 19, 2018
20:00 @ Washington Wizards @ Detroit Pistons WATCH
Monday, January 22, 2018
20:30 @ Washington Wizards @ Dallas Mavericks WATCH
Thursday, January 25, 2018
20:00 @ Washington Wizards @ Oklahoma City Thunder WATCH
Saturday, January 27, 2018
19:30 @ Washington Wizards @ Atlanta Hawks WATCH
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
19:00 @ Oklahoma City Thunder @ Washington Wizards WATCH
Thursday, February 01, 2018
19:00 @ Toronto Raptors @ Washington Wizards WATCH
Saturday, February 03, 2018
19:00 @ Washington Wizards @ Orlando Magic WATCH
Monday, February 05, 2018
19:00 @ Washington Wizards @ Indiana Pacers WATCH
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
20:00 @ Washington Wizards @ Philadelphia 76ers WATCH
Thursday, February 08, 2018
20:00 @ Boston Celtics @ Washington Wizards WATCH
Saturday, February 10, 2018
20:00 @ Washington Wizards @ Chicago Bulls WATCH
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
19:30 @ Washington Wizards @ New York Knicks WATCH
Thursday, February 22, 2018
20:00 @ Washington Wizards @ Cleveland Cavaliers WATCH
Friday, February 23, 2018
19:00 @ Charlotte Hornets @ Washington Wizards WATCH
Sunday, February 25, 2018
20:00 @ Philadelphia 76ers @ Washington Wizards WATCH
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
20:00 @ Washington Wizards @ Milwaukee Bucks WATCH
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
20:00 @ Golden State Warriors @ Washington Wizards WATCH
Friday, March 02, 2018
20:00 @ Toronto Raptors @ Washington Wizards WATCH
Sunday, March 04, 2018
18:00 @ Indiana Pacers @ Washington Wizards WATCH
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
19:00 @ Miami Heat @ Washington Wizards WATCH
Friday, March 09, 2018
20:00 @ Washington Wizards @ New Orleans Pelicans WATCH
Saturday, March 10, 2018
19:30 @ Washington Wizards @ Miami Heat WATCH
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
20:00 @ Minnesota Timberwolves @ Washington Wizards WATCH
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
21:00 @ Washington Wizards @ Boston Celtics WATCH
Saturday, March 17, 2018
20:00 @ Indiana Pacers @ Washington Wizards WATCH
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
22:30 @ Washington Wizards @ San Antonio Spurs WATCH
Friday, March 23, 2018
20:00 @ Denver Nuggets @ Washington Wizards WATCH
Sunday, March 25, 2018
18:00 @ New York Knicks @ Washington Wizards WATCH
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
19:00 @ San Antonio Spurs @ Washington Wizards WATCH
Thursday, March 29, 2018
19:00 @ Washington Wizards @ Detroit Pistons WATCH

Watch Free NBA Streams Live

Don’t miss your big chance to watch free NBA match online on Live NBA Stream! Our video streams provide you with a full list of NBA matches in all seasons. Fear not, because we won’t ask you to pay. Our commitment in giving you the best streaming experience is proven by our free streaming. Now you can watch any sport events you like on Live NBA Stream, anywhere anytime. NBA playoffs are the most anticipated events. Not only you, are even Hollywood celebrities lining up to watch their favorite player. Well, you can get a better row than them. Yes, live streaming allows you to watch on the first row, on your couch. Now you see how live streams give you better perspective of a live match.

So, why use Live NBA Stream to watch NBA online? Watching the match on the court might not give you the best seat. There is a huge chance that a huge guy is blocking your way. Plus, watching on the spot might not give you a full view of who is running and who is throwing that shot while you are looking on you text! With Live NBA Stream, you can actually bring the game anywhere if you use your tablet. You can watch it from any part of your home without having to worry that you miss the shot. What’s more, you will also witness the historical games along with the witty comments even better because you don’t have to deal with the crowds yet you can still feel the emotions and the feeling when your favorite team is at stake.

Don’t worry if you are not in any state of America you can still view our live streams by following these simple steps.

  • View the lists of video streams
  • Choose one of the links and click on it
  • Wait for the high definition videos to load
  • Happy watching!

Our Live NBA Stream is just as simple as that. You can watch free NBA match with your peers as all of you lay relax in your sofa at home. We are not only providing you with live coverage but we also use high quality video to give you the best streaming experience ever. You will only need internet broadband for accessing the streams.

Now, you can get ready to watch LeBron James shows out that awesome performance. Pick a match, watch the game online, join the hype with Live NBA Stream!