Sacramento Kings Schedule

Friday, January 19, 2018
20:00 @ Sacramento Kings @ Memphis Grizzlies WATCH
Monday, January 22, 2018
19:00 @ Sacramento Kings @ Charlotte Hornets WATCH
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
19:00 @ Sacramento Kings @ Orlando Magic WATCH
Thursday, January 25, 2018
19:30 @ Sacramento Kings @ Miami Heat WATCH
Sunday, January 28, 2018
19:00 @ Sacramento Kings @ San Antonio Spurs WATCH
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
20:00 @ Sacramento Kings @ New Orleans Pelicans WATCH
Friday, February 02, 2018
22:30 @ Golden State Warriors @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Saturday, February 03, 2018
22:00 @ Dallas Mavericks @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Monday, February 05, 2018
22:00 @ Chicago Bulls @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Friday, February 09, 2018
22:30 @ Portland Trail Blazers @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Sunday, February 11, 2018
19:00 @ Sacramento Kings @ Minnesota Timberwolves WATCH
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
20:30 @ Sacramento Kings @ Dallas Mavericks WATCH
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
20:00 @ Sacramento Kings @ Houston Rockets WATCH
Thursday, February 22, 2018
22:00 @ Oklahoma City Thunder @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Saturday, February 24, 2018
22:00 @ Los Angeles Lakers @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Monday, February 26, 2018
22:00 @ Minnesota Timberwolves @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
22:00 @ Sacramento Kings @ Portland Trail Blazers WATCH
Thursday, March 01, 2018
22:00 @ Brooklyn Nets @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Saturday, March 03, 2018
22:00 @ Utah Jazz @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Sunday, March 04, 2018
21:00 @ New York Knicks @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
22:00 @ New Orleans Pelicans @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Friday, March 09, 2018
22:00 @ Orlando Magic @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Sunday, March 11, 2018
18:00 @ Sacramento Kings @ Denver Nuggets WATCH
Monday, March 12, 2018
21:00 @ Sacramento Kings @ Oklahoma City Thunder WATCH
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
23:00 @ Miami Heat @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Friday, March 16, 2018
23:30 @ Sacramento Kings @ Golden State Warriors WATCH
Saturday, March 17, 2018
22:00 @ Sacramento Kings @ Utah Jazz WATCH
Monday, March 19, 2018
23:00 @ Detroit Pistons @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Thursday, March 22, 2018
23:00 @ Atlanta Hawks @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Sunday, March 25, 2018
18:00 @ Boston Celtics @ Sacramento Kings WATCH

Watch Free NBA Streams Live

Don’t miss your big chance to watch free NBA match online on Live NBA Stream! Our video streams provide you with a full list of NBA matches in all seasons. Fear not, because we won’t ask you to pay. Our commitment in giving you the best streaming experience is proven by our free streaming. Now you can watch any sport events you like on Live NBA Stream, anywhere anytime. NBA playoffs are the most anticipated events. Not only you, are even Hollywood celebrities lining up to watch their favorite player. Well, you can get a better row than them. Yes, live streaming allows you to watch on the first row, on your couch. Now you see how live streams give you better perspective of a live match.

So, why use Live NBA Stream to watch NBA online? Watching the match on the court might not give you the best seat. There is a huge chance that a huge guy is blocking your way. Plus, watching on the spot might not give you a full view of who is running and who is throwing that shot while you are looking on you text! With Live NBA Stream, you can actually bring the game anywhere if you use your tablet. You can watch it from any part of your home without having to worry that you miss the shot. What’s more, you will also witness the historical games along with the witty comments even better because you don’t have to deal with the crowds yet you can still feel the emotions and the feeling when your favorite team is at stake.

Don’t worry if you are not in any state of America you can still view our live streams by following these simple steps.

  • View the lists of video streams
  • Choose one of the links and click on it
  • Wait for the high definition videos to load
  • Happy watching!

Our Live NBA Stream is just as simple as that. You can watch free NBA match with your peers as all of you lay relax in your sofa at home. We are not only providing you with live coverage but we also use high quality video to give you the best streaming experience ever. You will only need internet broadband for accessing the streams.

Now, you can get ready to watch LeBron James shows out that awesome performance. Pick a match, watch the game online, join the hype with Live NBA Stream!