Portland Trail Blazers Schedule

Thursday, January 18, 2018
22:00 @ Indiana Pacers @ Portland Trail Blazers WATCH
Saturday, January 20, 2018
22:00 @ Dallas Mavericks @ Portland Trail Blazers WATCH
Monday, January 22, 2018
21:00 @ Portland Trail Blazers @ Denver Nuggets WATCH
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
22:00 @ Minnesota Timberwolves @ Portland Trail Blazers WATCH
Friday, January 26, 2018
20:30 @ Portland Trail Blazers @ Dallas Mavericks WATCH
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
22:30 @ Portland Trail Blazers @ LA Clippers WATCH
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
22:00 @ Chicago Bulls @ Portland Trail Blazers WATCH
Friday, February 02, 2018
19:30 @ Portland Trail Blazers @ Toronto Raptors WATCH
Sunday, February 04, 2018
12:00 @ Portland Trail Blazers @ Boston Celtics WATCH
Monday, February 05, 2018
19:00 @ Portland Trail Blazers @ Detroit Pistons WATCH
Thursday, February 08, 2018
22:00 @ Charlotte Hornets @ Portland Trail Blazers WATCH
Friday, February 09, 2018
22:30 @ Portland Trail Blazers @ Sacramento Kings WATCH
Sunday, February 11, 2018
21:00 @ Utah Jazz @ Portland Trail Blazers WATCH
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
22:30 @ Golden State Warriors @ Portland Trail Blazers WATCH
Friday, February 23, 2018
21:00 @ Portland Trail Blazers @ Utah Jazz WATCH
Saturday, February 24, 2018
21:00 @ Portland Trail Blazers @ Phoenix Suns WATCH
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
22:00 @ Sacramento Kings @ Portland Trail Blazers WATCH
Thursday, March 01, 2018
22:30 @ Minnesota Timberwolves @ Portland Trail Blazers WATCH
Saturday, March 03, 2018
22:00 @ Oklahoma City Thunder @ Portland Trail Blazers WATCH
Monday, March 05, 2018
22:30 @ Portland Trail Blazers @ Los Angeles Lakers WATCH
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
22:00 @ New York Knicks @ Portland Trail Blazers WATCH
Friday, March 09, 2018
22:00 @ Golden State Warriors @ Portland Trail Blazers WATCH
Monday, March 12, 2018
23:30 @ Miami Heat @ Portland Trail Blazers WATCH
Thursday, March 15, 2018
23:00 @ Cleveland Cavaliers @ Portland Trail Blazers WATCH
Saturday, March 17, 2018
23:00 @ Detroit Pistons @ Portland Trail Blazers WATCH
Sunday, March 18, 2018
23:30 @ Portland Trail Blazers @ LA Clippers WATCH
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
23:30 @ Houston Rockets @ Portland Trail Blazers WATCH
Friday, March 23, 2018
23:00 @ Boston Celtics @ Portland Trail Blazers WATCH
Sunday, March 25, 2018
19:00 @ Portland Trail Blazers @ Oklahoma City Thunder WATCH
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
20:00 @ Portland Trail Blazers @ New Orleans Pelicans WATCH

Watch Free NBA Streams Live

Don’t miss your big chance to watch free NBA match online on Live NBA Stream! Our video streams provide you with a full list of NBA matches in all seasons. Fear not, because we won’t ask you to pay. Our commitment in giving you the best streaming experience is proven by our free streaming. Now you can watch any sport events you like on Live NBA Stream, anywhere anytime. NBA playoffs are the most anticipated events. Not only you, are even Hollywood celebrities lining up to watch their favorite player. Well, you can get a better row than them. Yes, live streaming allows you to watch on the first row, on your couch. Now you see how live streams give you better perspective of a live match.

So, why use Live NBA Stream to watch NBA online? Watching the match on the court might not give you the best seat. There is a huge chance that a huge guy is blocking your way. Plus, watching on the spot might not give you a full view of who is running and who is throwing that shot while you are looking on you text! With Live NBA Stream, you can actually bring the game anywhere if you use your tablet. You can watch it from any part of your home without having to worry that you miss the shot. What’s more, you will also witness the historical games along with the witty comments even better because you don’t have to deal with the crowds yet you can still feel the emotions and the feeling when your favorite team is at stake.

Don’t worry if you are not in any state of America you can still view our live streams by following these simple steps.

  • View the lists of video streams
  • Choose one of the links and click on it
  • Wait for the high definition videos to load
  • Happy watching!

Our Live NBA Stream is just as simple as that. You can watch free NBA match with your peers as all of you lay relax in your sofa at home. We are not only providing you with live coverage but we also use high quality video to give you the best streaming experience ever. You will only need internet broadband for accessing the streams.

Now, you can get ready to watch LeBron James shows out that awesome performance. Pick a match, watch the game online, join the hype with Live NBA Stream!