Charlotte Hornets Schedule

Saturday, January 20, 2018
19:00 @ Miami Heat @ Charlotte Hornets WATCH
Monday, January 22, 2018
19:00 @ Sacramento Kings @ Charlotte Hornets WATCH
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
19:00 @ New Orleans Pelicans @ Charlotte Hornets WATCH
Friday, January 26, 2018
19:00 @ Atlanta Hawks @ Charlotte Hornets WATCH
Saturday, January 27, 2018
19:30 @ Charlotte Hornets @ Miami Heat WATCH
Monday, January 29, 2018
19:00 @ Charlotte Hornets @ Indiana Pacers WATCH
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
19:30 @ Charlotte Hornets @ Atlanta Hawks WATCH
Friday, February 02, 2018
19:00 @ Indiana Pacers @ Charlotte Hornets WATCH
Sunday, February 04, 2018
15:00 @ Charlotte Hornets @ Phoenix Suns WATCH
Monday, February 05, 2018
21:00 @ Charlotte Hornets @ Denver Nuggets WATCH
Thursday, February 08, 2018
22:00 @ Charlotte Hornets @ Portland Trail Blazers WATCH
Friday, February 09, 2018
21:00 @ Charlotte Hornets @ Utah Jazz WATCH
Sunday, February 11, 2018
13:00 @ Toronto Raptors @ Charlotte Hornets WATCH
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
19:00 @ Charlotte Hornets @ Orlando Magic WATCH
Thursday, February 22, 2018
19:00 @ Brooklyn Nets @ Charlotte Hornets WATCH
Friday, February 23, 2018
19:00 @ Charlotte Hornets @ Washington Wizards WATCH
Sunday, February 25, 2018
13:00 @ Detroit Pistons @ Charlotte Hornets WATCH
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
19:00 @ Chicago Bulls @ Charlotte Hornets WATCH
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
19:30 @ Charlotte Hornets @ Boston Celtics WATCH
Friday, March 02, 2018
19:00 @ Charlotte Hornets @ Philadelphia 76ers WATCH
Sunday, March 04, 2018
18:00 @ Charlotte Hornets @ Toronto Raptors WATCH
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
19:00 @ Philadelphia 76ers @ Charlotte Hornets WATCH
Thursday, March 08, 2018
19:00 @ Brooklyn Nets @ Charlotte Hornets WATCH
Saturday, March 10, 2018
17:00 @ Phoenix Suns @ Charlotte Hornets WATCH
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
21:00 @ Charlotte Hornets @ New Orleans Pelicans WATCH
Thursday, March 15, 2018
20:30 @ Charlotte Hornets @ Atlanta Hawks WATCH
Saturday, March 17, 2018
20:30 @ Charlotte Hornets @ New York Knicks WATCH
Monday, March 19, 2018
20:00 @ Charlotte Hornets @ Philadelphia 76ers WATCH
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
20:30 @ Charlotte Hornets @ Brooklyn Nets WATCH
Thursday, March 22, 2018
20:00 @ Memphis Grizzlies @ Charlotte Hornets WATCH

Watch Free NBA Streams Live

Don’t miss your big chance to watch free NBA match online on Live NBA Stream! Our video streams provide you with a full list of NBA matches in all seasons. Fear not, because we won’t ask you to pay. Our commitment in giving you the best streaming experience is proven by our free streaming. Now you can watch any sport events you like on Live NBA Stream, anywhere anytime. NBA playoffs are the most anticipated events. Not only you, are even Hollywood celebrities lining up to watch their favorite player. Well, you can get a better row than them. Yes, live streaming allows you to watch on the first row, on your couch. Now you see how live streams give you better perspective of a live match.

So, why use Live NBA Stream to watch NBA online? Watching the match on the court might not give you the best seat. There is a huge chance that a huge guy is blocking your way. Plus, watching on the spot might not give you a full view of who is running and who is throwing that shot while you are looking on you text! With Live NBA Stream, you can actually bring the game anywhere if you use your tablet. You can watch it from any part of your home without having to worry that you miss the shot. What’s more, you will also witness the historical games along with the witty comments even better because you don’t have to deal with the crowds yet you can still feel the emotions and the feeling when your favorite team is at stake.

Don’t worry if you are not in any state of America you can still view our live streams by following these simple steps.

  • View the lists of video streams
  • Choose one of the links and click on it
  • Wait for the high definition videos to load
  • Happy watching!

Our Live NBA Stream is just as simple as that. You can watch free NBA match with your peers as all of you lay relax in your sofa at home. We are not only providing you with live coverage but we also use high quality video to give you the best streaming experience ever. You will only need internet broadband for accessing the streams.

Now, you can get ready to watch LeBron James shows out that awesome performance. Pick a match, watch the game online, join the hype with Live NBA Stream!